Howard
Howard Hellman
Chairman / President
hhellman@allbrightelectric.com

HOWARD N. HELLMAN, an entrepreneur at heart, in 1969, even before his graduation from SUNY Rockland Community College, Suffern, New York, (Associates Degree, 1972) and SUNY Oneonta (Bachelor of Science), founded All Bright Electric, an electrical contracting firm serving the Hudson Valley region of New York and Northern New Jersey.

David

David J. Stack, Executive Vice President
dstack@allbrightelectric.com

DAVID STACK has over 30 years experience of all aspects of Electrical Contracting. Prior to joining All Bright Electric, he ran and operated Stack Electric. Dave maintains a Westchester County Electrical License and is responsible for our complete operation in Westchester and lower Connecticut.

Donna Capone
Project Executive
dcapone@allbrightelectric.com

Craig Galatro
Project Superintendent
Hudson Valley Region
cgalatro@allbrightelectric.com

profile-1

Kathy Lyle
Accounting/Payroll
klyle@allbrightelectric.com

Rosie Mayorga
Accounting
rmayorga@allbrightelectric.com

profile-2

Michele Bauersachs
Controller
mbauersachs@allbrightelectric.com

profile-3

Dawn Dunn
Small Projects Coordinator/Accounts Receivable
ddunn@allbrightelectric.com

profile-4

Dalia Rivera
Administration
drivera@allbrightelectric.com